Happy Birthday to my Dad!

Happy Birthday to my Dad, to whom I give credit for some of my perfectionist, score-keeping (although, for the record, I do NOT keep track of my miles per gallon and fill my tank up – – as I should – – when gas is less expensive) and competitive nature (guess who bought the last two jumbo sized Benefibers in the metro area last night??), along with some of my more sensitive and wondering-about-the-world and useless trivia instincts.  Also puns and groan-worthy word play. I’m smiling even now thinking about some of those and how many times only I (and you, Dad) would find them amusing.

Happy Birthday, Dad!  I hope you have a great day!

love you!

xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

