Giving thanks 3

Today I give thanks for coffee. Just kidding. Well, sort of.

I give thanks for the uniqueness of both of my children. I originally thought that having two boys would mean that they were very similar. So far they are proving me quite wrong. But we are blessed with both boys with good health and general gorgeousness (of course I might be slightly biased). 😉

Here’s a photo from this morning’s hair cut for Henry. I was going to have the stylist leave Henry’s hair a bit longer in front, but since he *only* allows the stylist to put “stuff” in his hair, it would start to look shaggy pretty fast. He only rocks “Hollywood hair” (thanks, Aunt Heather) when he leaves the haircut place. So we went with short.

20111112-122136.jpg

Leave a Reply

